Felicitation Ceremony for Teachers

On September 6, 2016,the Private Schools and Children Welfare association organised a function in Shri Krishna memorial hall to felicitate teachers from all over the state of Bihar, West Bengal, Jharkhand and New Delhi. The occasion was graced by the education minister of Bihar, Mr. Ashok Choudhary (Chief Guest) and ministers, Mr. Abdul Gafoor and Mr. Madan Mohan Jha. Five teachers from The Tribhuvan School were given awards for their hard work and dedication along with 2500 teachers of Bihar. They are: .

Mr. Aziz Ahmad – M.Sc (Biology), B.Ed senior faculty. A highly experienced and dedicated teacher of Biology, Senior Coordinator of the school

Mr. C.K Singh – M.Com, B.Ed. An excellent faculty of commerce with immense Knowledge and experience

Mr. Abhinandan – B. Sc, B.Ed. Young and energetic teacher with a modern outlook. Very popular among students

Ms. Aarti Sharma – M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed. A highly experienced and devoted faculty member of Science Awarded as the best coordinator twice

Ms. Liza – B.Sc, B.Ed. very Sincere and dedicated faculty member of the junior section.