

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. N. K. Singh	Chairman, IEG
2	Ms. Meenakshi Singh Pathania	Director - TTS & Secretary, Trinity Wisdom Education Welfare & Cultural Society.
3	Ms. Radha Singh	Retd. IAS
4	Mr. Anjani Kumar Singh	Retd. Chief Secretary, Govt. of Bihar
5	Dr. Ashmita Gupta	Economist and Visiting Faculty, ADRI
6	Dr. Ajit Pradhan	Jeevak Heart Hospital & Research Institute & Founder of of the Navras School of Performing Arts
7	Mr. Surendra Pal Sachdeva	Principal, Delhi Public School-Sushant Lok, Gurugram
8	Mr. Nitin Raj	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Shailesh Sinha	Parent Representative
10	Ms. Shweta Sinha	Teacher Representative
11	Mr. Aziz Ahmed	Teacher Representative
12	Ms. Mahua Das Gupta	Principal & Honorary Secretary